The Six and the Gardeners of Ialana

Title: The Six and the Gardeners of Ialana
Series: The Ialana Series #2
Release Date: November 30, 2015
Pages: 242
ISBN13: 978-0692591529
Buy the Book: AmazonBarnes & NobleBooks-A-MillionIndieBoundAudible


"The Six and the Gardeners of Ialana is the second book of a series, and one in which author Katlynn Brooke really hits her stride. This entry in the fantasy genre is another one that fans of fantasy will love, as Katlynn takes us back to a sprawling world which she has created; one that abounds with metaphysical meaning."
Levi, OnLine Book Club Reviewer, 4 stars

In the second of The Ialana Series, there is still no place of safety for the Six healers. Trapped by malevolent creatures, hunted by a monster who seeks them for reasons of its own, and on the run from a king and a conniving shape-shifter, they find themselves caught in the midst of a power struggle between the competing rulers of Ialana.

Their only hope is to find the mysterious abode of the Gardeners. Who are the Gardeners, and what is their purpose for the Six?

In The Six and the Gardeners of Ialana, the Six explore the mysteries of healing, elemental command, and through many more trials, learn their true purpose in life.

"Lovers of epic fantasy will find little to complain about here; if anything they get the added bonus of shapeshifters."
Ian Hunter, Amazon Reviewer